Contact Us

Want to get involved? Have any questions or suggestions? We'd love to hear from you!

Send us an email at

Our Board Members

Have a more specific question? Feel free to e-mail one of our board members!

Savanna Schaffer, President:

Kathleen Juliano, Vice President:

Jessica Curnow, Secretary:

Ruth Mock, Treasurer:

Nicki Spelick, Public Relations:

Jenny McCarthy, Education Chair:

Find Us On Facebook

Stay in the loop, share new conservation news, and hear the latest RCAAZK news by joining our Facebook community! 

We enjoy hearing from our supporters. We invite you to like us on Facebook and Instagram. Don't forget to subscribe to our notifications so you don't miss out!